Norah Head Lighthouse Reserve Manager Board

Appointment of Land Manager Board

The Current Norah Head Lighthouse Reserve Land Manager Board.

  • Chairperson Neil Rose
  • Vice Chairperson and Treasurer Colin Paulson
  • Mr Ken Greenwald
  • Mr Howard Glenn
  • Mr Andrew Rowland (Ex Officio) Central Coast Council

The term of this Land Manager Board will expire on the 22nd September 2023.

The Norah Head Lighthouse Reserve Land Manager Board is a non-profit organisation, that is administered by Volunteers and all income is directed towards the upkeep and preservation of the Norah Head Lighthouse Reserve and associated buildings. Donations from people or companies committed to the on-going preservation of the Reserve would be greatly appreciated by the Land Manager Board.

To contact a member of the NHLR Land Manager Board, please email